Milestones for The Chic Adventurer!

Cheers! Cheers! I’m raising my glass in a toast of gratitude to all the fabulous followers and readers of The Chic Adventurer!

Not only has this blog reached nearly 25,000 views (and for that I am excited and ever so grateful!), it has also topped 1,000 likes.

In the same week, I’ve also reached 1,000 Twitter followers (not massive, but steady) and 10,000 views to my website, lesliepatrick.com, on which I showcase my latest clips from Marie Claire, Virgin Australia’s Voyeur and more.

If you’ve enjoyed what you’ve read on this blog, please give me the honor of sharing it with your friends via your favorite mode of social media. And, if you haven’t yet liked The Chic Adventurer Facebook page, will you please take a moment to do so?

Muchas Gracias my friends.

Happy September, and see you Wednesday!

3 responses to “Milestones for The Chic Adventurer!

Leave a Reply

