Seeing the World Through Violet Colored Glasses

Me 'n V!

It’s been a long while since my last post, but with very, very good reason. Since purchasing our new home in San Miguel de Allende, Mexico, Steve and I have returned to Santa Cruz, my California home town to spend some time with a lovely little lady named Violet Ruth (and the rest of my family too, of course). My niece is the adorable daughter of my sister Sarah York (a talented textile designer), and ever since she was born I have been in Australia, Indonesia, England and France hankering to get home and start loving on her.

Violet Hangs Ten

Violet is six months old, and in my totally impartial opinion, she’s the best baby ever! She’s super stylish (just like her mama!), loves the ocean, and she can practically surf already. I may not have had much time for blogging lately, but I don’t mind because I am one very happy auntie!

Loving the Violet!

 

 

 

4 responses to “Seeing the World Through Violet Colored Glasses

  1. Pingback: My Epcot Life | The Chic Adventurer·

Leave a Reply

