Keep Calm and Travel On

My motto

If you’re a travel addict like me, you probably get a bit antsy if you don’t have a trip in the works. Ever since I was a little girl, I just like to know that I have an escape to look forward to. It’s been a busy first half of 2012, what with Morocco, Egypt, Czech Republic, England and both coasts of the U.S., but I still feel the travel bug biting, and can’t help but begin planning my next trip. Where to go? I will be moving back to Korea in July, and as I will not be teaching like I did the last time around, I will be in the country on a tourist visa. What does this mean? Mandatory travel every three months! I’m thinking Taiwan, Laos, maybe Japan? The times are exciting ones, and I can’t wait to see where life takes me next.

Leave a Reply

